+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Jico Neo-SAS styli - how to buy them?

I'm JP.

Default Jico Neo-SAS styli - how to buy them?

Hi all,

Absolute noob here, but I have a legit question:
    How does one get his hands on a new Neo-Sas stylus made by Jico? Their English website seems to say that they don't trade those anymore or doesn't offer them there.
    However, on their Japanese website you can find Neo-Sas versions of most of their styli for other brands, such as the Victor Z3E that I was looking for:

https://shop.jico.co.jp/products/det...p?code=A084950

Not too sure about how you get around that one - don't want to get myself confused with Japanese and don't want to buy if I don't know what I am doing.
    Anybody had any luck with these?

Thanks!
    Living room setup: Hama DIT2010MBT Pro Tuner / Teac A-H300 mkIII Cassette Player / JVC L-A31 TT + JVC Z4S cartridge / Win10+Presonus AudioBox iOne USB -> Teac A-H300 mkIII -> Tannoy Precision 601P
    Office setup: Computer -> MOTU 4Pre -> Genelec 1029A active loudspeakers / Sennheiser HD650 headphones

I'm James.

I bought my SAS direct from Jico
    Main system : VPI Scout 1.1 / JMW 9T / 2M Black / Croft 25R+ / Croft 7 / Heco Celan GT 702

Second System : Goldring Lenco GL75 / AT95EX / Pioneer SX590 / Spendor SP2

I'm Grant.

Quote Originally Posted by Jimbo View Post
    got mine second hand here... its broken alas so wont be going down that route again.
    Regards,
    Grant .... ؠ ......Don't be such a big girl's blouse

I've said it before and I'll say it again: democracy simply-doesn't-work
    .... ..... ...... ...... ................... ..... ..... ..... ..... .....