This has been happening a fair bit lately, which is annoying, sometimes lasts an hour or so, other times much longer. I go to post something and get this banner instead of the forum and I'm totally locked out?
https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/...c700ea29_b.jpg
Anyone know why, or is it just revenge of the anti sourdough clan?

