PDA

View Full Version : Hello to all! :)

canuckaudioguy
05-01-2016, 14:55
Hello TAS!

I am a newbie around here, although I do lurk from time to time.

I have a passion for this lovely hobby we call hi-fi. I've been enjoying it for just about 4 years now. It's been a long and very interesting journey. :) I am looking forward to discussing the finer points of high fidelity with everyone here!

Jeffrey

Spectral Morn
05-01-2016, 14:58
Hello TAS!

I am a newbie around here, although I do lurk from time to time.

I have a passion for this lovely hobby we call hi-fi. I've been enjoying it for just about 4 years now. It's been a long and very interesting journey. :) I am looking forward to discussing the finer points of high fidelity with everyone here!

Jeffrey

Jeffrey, this is AoS not TAS :scratch: but you are very welcome anyway.

canuckaudioguy
05-01-2016, 19:32
Jeffrey, this is AoS not TAS :scratch: but you are very welcome anyway.

Hah! I thought it was abbreviated TAS.. my bad :-) Thanks for the correction.

archiesdad
05-01-2016, 20:45
Evening and welcome to AoS Jeffrey, don't lurk just leap in.

trio leo
05-01-2016, 21:12
Hi Jeffrey,
Welcome to the AoS from me, tell us about your system and any plans you may have for it, any photos?

what kind of music do you follow?

enjoy your music :)

cheers Al

walpurgis
05-01-2016, 21:40
Hello Jeffrey. Welcome to AOS.

Tell us about your system. Also, please feel free to post equipment photos in the Gallery section. They'll be appreciated.

Let us know what plans you may have for system changes.

Enjoy the forum,
Geoff.

canuckaudioguy
05-01-2016, 21:55
Hi Jeffrey,
Welcome to the AoS from me, tell us about your system and any plans you may have for it, any photos?

what kind of music do you follow?

enjoy your music :)

cheers Al

Hello Jeffrey. Welcome to AOS.

Tell us about your system. Also, please feel free to post equipment photos in the Gallery section. They'll be appreciated.