View Full Version : NVA SSP Interconnect

Ninanina
29-04-2013, 19:55
Up for sale is my SSP, Super Sound Pipe

It measures 64cm, tip to tip

It has been re-soldered as original solder was not too strong

New price for 60cm is £140

Looking for £100 inc postage

p.s. These are VERY delicate interconnects and GREAT care is needed when using them or the solder will break VERY easily. All NVA cables are the same

guy
29-04-2013, 20:46
would these be the same interconnects you wrote about in glowing terms only a short while ago :mental:

"by Ninanina » Thu Oct 25, 2012 2:04 am

I can only say that even with my fairly humble setup the SSP's seem to have stripped away yet another 'veil' from the music. I'm not very good at explaining what I hear but that's the best way I can think of it

I'm quite sure if you tried them you would like them - I should be on commission"

sounds like someone is going to get a bargain - see, I'm even helping with your sale :lol:

Ninanina
29-04-2013, 21:16
would these be the same interconnects you wrote about in glowing terms only a short while ago :mental:

"by Ninanina » Thu Oct 25, 2012 2:04 am

I can only say that even with my fairly humble setup the SSP's seem to have stripped away yet another 'veil' from the music. I'm not very good at explaining what I hear but that's the best way I can think of it

I'm quite sure if you tried them you would like them - I should be on commission"

sounds like someone is going to get a bargain - see, I'm even helping with your sale :lol:

Yes Guy the very ones....

guy
29-04-2013, 21:34
are you the only owner, and who repaired them?

Guy.

Ninanina
29-04-2013, 21:37
A friend repaired them VERY well

I can't remember if these were 2nd user or not but that matters little as they are mint

Thanks Guy for your question

guy
30-04-2013, 08:53