+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: SchiitVali HPA (valve)

I'm Steve.

Question SchiitVali HPA (valve)

Anyone here using a Schiit Vali valve headphone amp? I am on the lookout for a cheap and cheerful (preferably valve) HPA and going on the quality of my mani phono stage i was wondering if it was worth having a punt?

I'm Patrick.

I've been using it for a couple of years now a pair of Sennheiser HD600s and they sound great together. I doubt spending more would get better results. How is the Mani phonostage? I'm currently seriously considering buying it but they seem to be out of stock at the moment

I'm Grant.

The Mani is very good at its pricepoint, and very well made. I liked mine. Better than many dearer options.
    Regards,
    Grant .... ؠ ......Don't be such a big girl's blouse

I've said it before and I'll say it again: democracy simply-doesn't-work
    .... ..... ...... ...... ................... ..... ..... ..... ..... .....
    FIIO K7 BT, M11 PLUS, BTR7, KA5 - OPPO BDP-103D - PANASONIC UB450 - PANASONIC 4K ULTRA HD TV - PIXEL 6 - AVANTREE LR BLUETOOTH - 2* X600 SOUNDCORE - HEADPHONES INCLUDE, FIIO, NURAPHONES', FOCAL, OPPO, BOSE, CAMBRIDGE, BOWER & WILKINS, DEVIALET, MARSHALL, SONY, MITCHELL & JOHNSTON - 2*ZBOOK'S- MERCURY BD ROM, ROON, QOBUZ, TIDAL, PLEX, CYBERLINK, JRIVER - MULTI HDD'S -

Oh my god! There's nothing wrong with the bidet is there?

“Nothing discloses real character like the use of power. It is easy for the weak to be gentle. Most people can bear adversity. But if you wish to know what a man really is, give him power. This is the supreme test. It is the glory of Lincoln that, having almost absolute power, he never abused it, except on the side of mercy".